Women Online Worldwide  

Go Back   Women Online Worldwide > The WOW Community Cafe > Getting to know you!

Thread Tools
Old October 25th, 2008, 03:17 PM   #1
evil Kitty
Posts: n/a
Introducing myself

Hi! I'm Mary and I'm a 37 year old who lives in Oregon. I have an 18 year old daughter, I go to college full time, work full time and I'm part of the Oregon National Guard (busy girl).

In my free time I like to play on PSP making sig tags, I'm not very good, but it amuses me.

I'm studying to be a sociologist.
  Reply With Quote
Old October 26th, 2008, 08:43 PM   #2
Senior Memeber
DACDjr's Avatar
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 864
Hiya Mary!!

I am Dac.. I am a mother of 4 boys (15, 9, 2 and 6 days)
I have no free time anymore ROFL!! It is nice to meet you and hope you enjoy WOW~!

Be sure to check out the chat schedual

Have a great week everyone!

DACDjr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 31st, 2008, 09:00 PM   #3
IRISH_EYES_99's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: in the state of confusion :)
Posts: 3,524
Hi Mary welcome to WOW. An incredible place to be. Check out all the boards. Search is on for goblins, ghouls, and other Halloween thingamajigs.
Smiles are contagious. It's ok to pass them on. *
IRISH_EYES_99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 27th, 2012, 02:47 AM   #4
newyorkunivers's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 51
hi good day friends
newyorkunivers is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Copyright ?1996-2008, Women Online Worldwide